# MUMA COLLEGE OF BUSINESS COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS Academic Year 2024-2025

REMINDER: All committees are required to write-up minutes for each meeting. The minutes should be distributed to all committee members including the ex officio(s).

<u>Undergraduate Policy Committee (all campuses must be represented and at least 1/3 of total members must be from SM and SP).</u>

LPSOA Chris Andrews (T) and Jong Park (T)
KTSBF Yuting DiGiovanni (T) Nina Schmidt (SP)
SISM Clinton Daniel (T) and Bhuvan Unhelkar (SM)

SMI Rob Hooker\* (T) and Dan Marlin (SP)

SHTM/BG SRMI Po-Lin Wang (SM)

Ex Officio Kaushik Dutta

Michelle Jenkings

Graduate Policy Committee (all campuses must be represented and at least 1/3 of total members must be from SM and SP).

LPSOA Uday Murthy (T) and Debbie Sinclair (SP)

KTSBF Jung Park\* (T) Wei Guan (SP)

SISM Han Reichgelt (SP) and John Jermier (T)
SMI Carly Stein (T) and Tom Ainscough (SP)

SHTM/BG SRMI Trishna Mistry (SM)

Ex Officio Tim Heath

**Eric Douthirt** 

#### Doctoral Policy Committee.

LPSOA Dahlia Robinson (T)
KTSBF Jared Williams (T)
SISM Sunil Mithas\* (T)
SMI Dip Biswas (T)
DBA Grandon Gill (T)
Ex Officio Tim Heath

Stacee Bender

### Research and Scholarship Committee.

LPSOA Dahlia Robinson\*(T)
KTSBF Kiyoung Chang (SM)

SISM Denny Yin (T)
SMI Lin Jiang (T)

SHTM/BG SRMI Trishna Mistry, Fall 2024 (SM); Luana Nanu, Spring 2025 (SM)

Ex Officio Tim Heath

## <u>Faculty Executive Committee – elected (chair is elected) (year represents final year on the committee) – at least one member from each school must be from a different campus.</u>

LPSOA	Carol Vance (SM)	(2025-26)
	Mike Sinclair (SP)	(2025-26)
	Jim Whitworth (T)	(2026-27)
KTSBF	Nina Schmidt (STP)	(2024-27)
	Rick Borghesi*(SM)	(2024-25)
	Scott Besley	(2024-26)
SISM	Anol Bhattacherjee (T)	(2026-27)
	Al Hevner (T)	(2024-25)
	Sharon Segrest (SP)	(2025-26)
SMI	Mauricio Palmeira (SP)	(2024-25)
	Lei Zhang (T)	(2025-26)
	Alison Watkins (ST)	(2024-27)
SHTM/BG SRMI	Tingting Zhang (SM)	(2025-26)
Ex Officio	Jean Kabongo	

# <u>Tenure & Promotion Committee - elected (chair is elected) – 6 reps from Tampa, 4 from SP, 3 from SM, members may serve for two consecutive years.</u>

LPSOA	Lisa Gaynor (T), Maria Caban-Garcia (SP), Madeline Domino (SM)	
KTSBF	Kiyoung Chang (SM), Delroy Hunter (T), Chris Pantzalis (T)	
SISM	Wolfgang Jank (T), Manish Agrawal* (T), Chris Chen (SP)	
SMI	Phil Trocchia (SP), Dirk Libaers (T), Erwin Danneels (T)	
SHTM/BG SRMI Tingting Zhang (SM)		

5. Official Law Malagara

Ex Officio Jean Kabongo

### <u>Instructor Promotion Committee - elected (chair is elected).</u>

LPSOA	Mike Sinclair*(SP), Bei Dong (T), Nikki Stowell (SM)
KTSBF	Greg Smersh (T), Nina Schmidt (SP), Arun Tandon (T)

SISM Doreen MacAulay (T), Ron Satterfield (T), Matt Mullarkey (T)

SMI Carol Osborne (T), Kerry Walsh (T) SHTM/BG SRMI Joe Askren (SM), Brooke Hansen (SM)

Ex Officio Jean Kabongo

### Scholarships & Teaching Awards Committee.

LPSOA Kristina Demek (T)
KTSBF Yuting DiGiovanni (T)
SISM Clinton Daniel (T)
SMI Kelly Cowart (SM)
SHTM/BG SRMI Adam Carmer (SM)
Ex Officio Kaushik Dutta
Michelle Jenkins

### MBA Committee (not a charter college committee).

LPSOA Bei Dong (T)
KTSBF Rick Borghesi (SM)
SISM Kiran Garimella (T)

SMI Russell Clayton (T), Mike Mondello (T)

Ex Officio Tim Heath

**Eric Douthirt** 

### DBA Committee (not a charter college committee).

LPSOA Lisa Gaynor (T)

KTSBF Tim Greer (T)

SISM Manish Agrawal (T)

SMI Hemant Merchant (SP)

Ac. Director Grandon Gill\* (T)

Director Matt Mullarkey (T)

Ex Officio Tim Heath

<sup>\*</sup> denotes committee chair